Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

General Manager
Joe Askins
814-825-2396
joe.Askins@offroaderie.com

Manager
Ernie Askins
814-825-2396
ernie.askins@offroaderie.com

Manager/Finance (Route 8)
Dan Galbreath
814-825-2396
dan.galbreath@offroaderie.com

Sales Mgr (Off-Road Peach St)
Greg Rushin
(814)464-0220
GRushin9@offroaderie.com

Sales Dept.
814-825-2396
sales@offroaderie.com

Service Dept.

service@offroaderie.com

Parts Dept.
814-825-2396
parts@offroaderie.com

Info
814-825-2396
info@offroaderie.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.